Our approach

The Pavillon Ledoyen in Paris, a restaurant run by three-star chef Yannick Alléno, will host on November 14, 2019 the first Millemann Gala of Charity, whose profits will be entirely donated to the Princess Grace Foundation.

Grace de Monaco

International charity created by HSH Prince Rainier and Princess Grace, the foundation has been working for several decades in the humanitarian benefit development of childhood handicapped by the disease. It is a logical partnership for our brand whose approach is in line with the values ​​of the foundation.

Benefactors

  • Yannick Alléno
  • Jean-Jacques Annaud
  • Brigitte Bardot
  • Stéphane Bern
  • Emmanuel Chaunu
  • Christian Constant
  • Michel Drucker
  • Michel Cymes
  • Sébastien Loeb
  • Mark Mahoney
  • Eddy Mitchell
  • S.A.S. le Prince Albert II de Monaco
  • Jean Plantu
  • Seaty
  • Noé Two
  • Aubert de Villaine
  • Christian Vadim

Gala de charité

Millemann Wines cordially invites you to their charity dinner with a limited edition of Magnums available for auction.

Pavillon Ledoyen
Yannick Alléno

November 14th 2019, 7:30 PM

 

We envisioned a charity event where will be put on sale an exclusive selection of our production: 21 Corton Charlemagne  and 10 Chambertin magnums auctioned as part of this celebration. The profits will be entirely donated to Princess Grace Foundation. This operation is part of a global approach, since two euros per bottle sold on conventional circuit will also be donated to the charity.

We aimed, for this gala, to celebrate the creative vision, the one that federates and gives hope, as the children show us every day. That’s why we wanted to pay tribute to outstanding personalities, for the richness of their creativity and their achievements. We have made available to them one of the Grands Crus labels for the customization of these new canvas. Signatures, messages, drawings, each label bears the mark of one of the benefactors associated with the event to celebrate the hope and creative richness of the children’s imagination.

Participate in the event

Notre démarche

Le Pavillon Ledoyen à Paris, écrin tenu par le chef triplement étoilé Yannick Alléno, accueillera donc le 20 avril 2020 le premier Gala de Charité Millemann, dont les bénéfices seront intégralement reversés à l’Association Princesse Grace.

Grace de Monaco

Organisme de bienfaisance international créé par SAS le Prince Rainier et la Princesse Grace, la Fondation œuvre depuis plusieurs décennies dans le développement des avantages humanitaires des enfants handicapés par la maladie. C’est un partenariat logique pour notre marque dont l’approche est en adéquation avec les valeurs de la fondation.

Bienfaiteurs

  • Yannick Alléno
  • Jean-Jacques Annaud
  • Brigitte Bardot
  • Stéphane Bern
  • Emmanuel Chaunu
  • Christian Constant
  • Michel Drucker
  • Michel Cymes
  • Sébastien Loeb
  • Mark Mahoney
  • Eddy Mitchell
  • S.A.S le Prince Albert II de Monaco
  • Jean Plantu
  • Seaty
  • Noé Two
  • Aubert de Villaine
  • Christian Vadim

Gala de charité

Millemann Wines vous invite à son dîner de gala de charité avec une vente aux enchères de Magnums en édition limitée.

Pavillon Ledoyen
Yannick Alléno

20 Avril 2020 à 19h30

 

Nous avons imaginé un évènement caritatif où seront mis en vente une sélection exclusive de notre production : 21 magnums de Corton Charlemagne et 10 de Chambertin proposés aux enchères dans le cadre de cette opération. Les bénéfices seront intégralement reversés à la Fondation Princesse Grace de Monaco. Cette opération s’inscrit dans une démarche globale, puisque deux euros par bouteille vendue en circuit classique seront également reversés à la fondation. 

Nous avons souhaité, pour ce gala, célébrer la richesse créative, celle qui fédère et donne de l’espoir, comme les enfants nous le démontrent tous les jours. C’est pourquoi nous avons voulu rendre hommage à des personnalités marquantes, pour la richesse de leur imaginaire et de leur réalisations. Signatures, messages, dessins, chacune des étiquettes porte la marque de l’un des bienfaiteurs associés à l’évènement pour célébrer l’espoir et la richesse créative de l’imaginaire des enfants.

Participer à l'évènement